Bad habits of Fire signs

horoscope guru

rp_fire1-206x3001-206x3001-206x3001-206x300.pngThere are few things you must know about Fire signs. They will never change their nature, an you should know that you will never win if you want to change following habits.

Aries – The arrogant rebel
ariessThe Aries is the first Zodiac sign. According to its position and symbolism, they may exaggerate in insisting of having priority, and doing so, they might cross the line of good taste and decency. They are over imposing and arrogant, which is supported by the necessary selfishness. This kind of personality implies jealousy, egoism, an affinity to fighting, social incidents and a specific resenting attitude towards the things and norms which are imposed to them.

Leo – dominant no matter the price
rp_leo1-286x300.jpgThe fifth Zodiac sign represents the Zodiac Theater. To be precise, the theater represents the things that might, but will not necessarily happen. The Leo is always acting out, prances and tries to be taller than he actually is. The false shine and the overstated glamor appears as a parody rather than as a serious play to everyone, but not to them. Their other negative characteristics are boasting and the annoying obtrusion.

Sagittarius – superficial and a hypocrite
sagittariusssThe ninth sign is traditionally considered connected to a higher spirit. However, being that not every person born as a Sagittarius is blessed with the divine providence, one can often encounter superficial personalities, good tacticians, but poor strategists. Primitive and superficial hedonism are reflections of these types of persons. There is no sincere tendency for true enlightenment, but only a need for better mimicry that can enable better communication with the environment. That kind of behavior leads to hypocrisy and banality.


AstroTarot Magazine - Your Window to the Future! If you like it, share this article freely with a link to the source.